If you have a media inquiry or an interview, conference or public speaking request, please contact the appropriate communications professional below:

Neal Kirby
nkirby@entergy.com

24/7 CORPORATE MEDIA LINE: 504-576-4238

Kacee Kirschvink
kkirsch@entergy.com

David Lewis
dlewis1@entergy.com

24/7 ARKANSAS MEDIA LINE: 501-500-3581

Mike Burns
mburns@entergy.com

David Freese
dfreese@entergy.com

24/7 LOUISIANA MEDIA LINE: 504-576-4132

Joey Lee
jlee14@entergy.com

Mara Hartmann
mhartma@entergy.com

Lee Sabatini
lsabati@entergy.com

24/7 LOUISIANA MEDIA LINE: 504-576-4132

Andy Schonert
aschone@entergy.com

Allie Payne
apayne@entergy.com

24/7 TEXAS MEDIA LINE: 281-297-2353

Southern Nuclear Fleet

Mark Sullivan
msulli5@entergy.com 

Mike Bowling
mbowlin@entergy.com

Entergy Wholesale Commodities
Indian Point Energy Center

Jerry Nappi
jnappi@entergy.com 

Kathleen Ryan
kryan2@entergy.com 

Palisades Power Plant

Val Gent
vgent@entergy.com