Neal Kirby
nkirby@entergy.com

24/7 CORPORATE MEDIA LINE: 504-576-4238

Alison Melson
mmelson@entergy.com

Kerri Case
kcase@entergy.com

David Lewis
dlewis1@entergy.com

24/7 MEDIA LINE: 504-576-4132

Mike Burns
mburns@entergy.com

David Freese
dfreese@entergy.com

Lee Sabatini
lsabati@entergy.com

Joey Lee
jlee14@entergy.com

Mara Hartmann
mhartma@entergy.com

24/7 MEDIA LINE: 504-576-4132

Charlotte Cavell
ccavell@entergy.com 

Andy Schonert
aschone@entergy.com

Kacee Kirschvink
kkirsch@entergy.com

Southern Nuclear Fleet

Mark Sullivan
msulli5@entergy.com 

Mike Bowling
mbowlin@entergy.com

Entergy Wholesale Commodities
Indian Point

Jerry Nappi
jnappi@entergy.com 

Andrea Blizard
ablizar@entergy.com 

Pilgrim Station

Patrick O'Brien
pobrien@entergy.com 

Palisades

Val Gent
vgent@entergy.com 

Vermont Yankee

Solange DeSantis 
sdesa92@entergy.com